alta socio 728x90
Zona de Jazz



enero 27th, 2009 Jazzclub 1 Comments

Philippe Saisse Acoustique Trio Featuring Kelli Sae-Ready to Go IMPORT 2004

Already a big hit in Japan, this contemporary album features the sultry
vocals of Kelli Sae, a founding member of the acid jazz duo Count Basic.
Here she’s backed up by the extraordinary Philippe Saisse Acoustique Trio.
Together they paint a widelandscape of both vocal and instrumental
contemporary jazz that is highly captivating.Saisse, known for his
work with Gary Burton, David Sanborn and Al Jarreau, displays on
every track his amazing talent on both the acoustic piano and electronic keyboard.


01. Stayin’ Alive
02. Ready to Go
03. Wait for the Day
04. Finck It Up
05. Okay
06. Ooh
07. Nothing
08. Dorian
09. With You
10. Go for It!
11. Wild World

Mp3 @ 192kbps


password fenderjazz

Compartir En Redes Sociales

Una Respuesta to “Philippe Saisse Acoustique Trio Ready To Go 2004”

  • lukvill 17marzo2009

    enorme…es un disco impresionante,me ha gustado,gracias

Deja una Respuesta

XHTML: Puede usar estos tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

6 × 9 =