alta socio 728x90
Zona de Jazz



Wolfgang Muthspiel & Rebekka Bakken: 26th Leipziger
Jazztage, Alte Oper, Leipzig, Germany,
28-09-2002, circa 57 min

Wolfgang Muthspiel – guitar, electronics
Rebekka Bakken – voice


1. Beloved
2. Welcome Me
3. Overmade Full Av Nade
4. Later
5. Which One Of Your Lovers
6. Good-Bye
7. Love Of Another
8. Sister
9. Drawing Lines

Source Fm Bitrate 320


password fenderjazz

Compartir En Redes Sociales

2 Respuestas to “Rebekka Bakken Leipzig Germany 2002”

  • terrakeo 3julio2009

    Listening the gig.
    Thanks a lot my friend. Hugs :)

  • pedro guerra sandova 6agosto2009

    can’t download

    saludos from chile

Deja una Respuesta

XHTML: Puede usar estos tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

5 + = 8